losaflicks.blogg.se

Out of context warhammer 40k quotes
Out of context warhammer 40k quotes





out of context warhammer 40k quotes

Johnson: "Please get yourselves and that Enclave ship to me in one piece. SORCERER: I don't notice that either, I offer my snake a fresh chicken if she's quiet all day.

out of context warhammer 40k quotes

I shout "By Sarenrae" and charge forward! SORCERER: I got a 1, I don't notice anything.

out of context warhammer 40k quotes

GM: Monkle think it not much different than tribe. LESHY: He hits him if he mispronounces words. GM: What method do you teach Monkle with? GM: Monkle looks at you, looks at the leshy, looks at you, looks at his dogslicer, looks at Leshy. LESHY: Monkle doesn't need your learning! GM: You had one hand behind your back to make it easy, but now its on!īARD: I offer Monkle 20 gold to learn Common. and that's why I get 2 natural attacks per round. GM: You know this is a fetchling, a slave to shadow dragons.ĬLERIC: I say a quiet prayer to Sarenrae because this party is beyond weird.







Out of context warhammer 40k quotes